All of the Particulars on E!’s 2021 Oscars Crimson Carpet Protection – E! On-line

0
175

SATURDAY, APRIL 24

10:00 a.m. ET/PT    

Each day Pop: Oscars Version, a particular Saturday version taking a look at all the massive nominees and final minute breaking information that includes E! model correspondent, Zanna Roberts Rassi, Rotten Tomatoes editor, Jacqueline Coley and interviews with Oscar nominees Priyanka Chopra, Leslie Odom Jr. and extra.

SUNDAY, APRIL 25

3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT     

Dwell From E!: Brunch on the Oscars 2021 that includes Karamo, NBC’s Superstore star, Lauren Ash, Rotten Tomatoes’ Jacqueline Coley, E! Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, stylist Brad Goreski, E! model correspondent, Zanna Roberts Rassi, E! Information’ The Rundown host, Erin Lim Rhodes, bartender Cari Hah and Chef Nyesha Arrington.

5:00 p.m. ET/ 2:00 p.m. PT     

Dwell From E!: Oscars 2021 hosted by Giuliana Rancic and particular visitor co-host Karamo, together with panelists E! Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, stylist Brad Goreski, E!’s model correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi and Rotten Tomatoes’, Jacqueline Coley.

5:40 p.m. ET/ 2:40 p.m. PT

Dwell From E! Stream that includes Rosci Diaz and popular culture knowledgeable, Naz Perez.    

7:00 p.m. ET/ 4:00 p.m. PT     

Dwell From E!: Crimson Carpet Rundown: Oscars that includes E! Nightly Pop co-host Nina Parker, stylist Brad Goreski, E!’s model correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi and Rotten Tomatoes’ Jacqueline Coley.

11:00 p.m. ET/ 8:00 p.m. PT
Dwell From E!: Oscars After Social gathering that includes Rocsi Diaz, iHeartMedia’s Tanya Rad, Naz Perez, Rotten Tomatoes’ Jacqueline Coley, model knowledgeable, Melissa Chataigne and Erin Lim Rhodes.